Below is the schedule for this month’s Instagram challenges.  Your tagged photo will earn you extra entries in our monthly and seasonal giveaways! In order to qualify as an extra entry you must link up your Feb recap post at the official linky and tag your photos with the #365DaysofYA hashtag! This week’s entries close 11:59pm on Sunday, February 8th. Stay tuned…new themes each week for more chances to win!

February Instagram ScheduleWe look forward to seeing your challenge posts!

688707114171421181014

3 thoughts on “365 Days of YA: February Instagram Challenges

  1. A question:

    I thought that the books in the photo challenges had to be books that were part of the #365DaysOfYA chart:
    http://www.epicreads.com/blog/365-days-of-ya-a-2015-reading-calendar-infographic/

    Thus that the photos would be book we were reading, or planning to read for the challenge.. Is that correct?

    But your book-boyfriend photo is of “These Broken Stars” which is not in the 356 list. Please clarify.

    And I’d been posting my photos on Twitter, but would you all prefer Instagram?

    Like

    1. Kate says:

      My apologies! I was out and about when I posted on Instagram and didn’t realize that These Broken Stars isn’t on the 365 Days of YA infographic. I will fix this and post a new one right now. In regards to whether Instagram or Twitter is better for posting, either is fine. Sarah will be checking both for the #365DaysofYA when she totals up extra entries. Thanks so much for participating in the challenge and thank you for pointing out my error. 🙂

      Like

      1. Yeah, it happens. The only reason I remembered is because I have “This Shattered World” in my TBR pile and I was disappointed it and its predecessor weren’t in the #365DsysOfYA list. I’ll have to read it anyway.

        Like

Leave a Reply

