Stacking the ShelvesIt’s been awhile since I’ve done any kind of “haul” post.  I’ve been trying not to buy any books and so far I’ve been pretty successful I think.  Yesterday I caved and bought myself two books I’ve had on my wishlist for awhile.

IMG_0981I was so excited to see that The Shadow Queen by Sandra Gulland is FINALLY out in paperback! I have been waiting for this book for over TEN years but when it came out last year I couldn’t justify paying for the hardcover.  Oh Yeah, Audrey!  by Tucker Shaw looks amazing!  I am a huge Audrey Hepburn fan so I had to have this one for my collection.

I’ve also been unable to stop myself from downloading review copies from NetGalley and Edelweiss.  The following is what I’ve accumulated over the last few months:

Part 1 Part 2

So pumped to read all of these!  Let me know if any of these should be read ASAP because they’re THAT awesome!

688707114171421181014

One thought on “Stacking the Shelves (1)

  1. Mariah says:

    THE CAGE!!!! You should read that one next and tell me how it is! I’m soooooo excited for it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

